Harmony Moment 2 CD Set
Harmony Moment 2 CD Set

Harmony Moment 2 CD Set

Regular price$18.00

Digital products limited to one copy per item per transaction

This is a 2 CD set commemorating Kevin's Harmony Moment Concert in Taiwan. This special set contains the original studio recordings that comprised the program from the concert. Also includes Kevin's performance of the Jay Chou hit song, "A Thousand Miles Away" (Qian Li Zhi Wai ) . Please note: This is NOT a live concert recording.

Quantities are limited. Once this item has sold out, it will no longer be available.

CD #1

  • Joy of the Journey
  • Scene in a Dream
  • Sundial Dreams
  • Endless Blue Sky
  • Dance of the Dragonfly
  • The Glistening Pond
  • Light Spirit
  • Another Realm
  • Le Jardin


  • Safe In Your Embrace
  • Through the Arbor
  • Remembering the Light
  • Cauldron of Healing
  • A Thousand Miles Away ( Qian Li Zhi Wai )
  • Velvet Green
  • Twilight's Embrace
  • Touch the Sky

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like