Return to Love (2 CD Set)
Return to Love (2 CD Set)

Return to Love (2 CD Set)

Regular price$18.00

Digital products limited to one copy per item per transaction

A Special 2 CD set from Korea containing some of Kevin's most popular songs. The first CD contains Kevin's best solo piano recordings while the second is devoted to his best ensemble recordings. The limited edition set includes the well loved Korean folk song, Opa Seng Kok (Longing for Brother) which Kevin learned on his first trip to Korea and plays for his audiences at every performance.

Quantities are limited. Once this item has sold out, it will no longer be available.

CD #1 - The Best of Solo Piano

  • Love's First Smile
  • Pastel Reflections
  • In My Life
  • Dance of the Dragonfly
  • Sundial Dreams
  • After the Rain
  • Pearls of Joy
  • A Gentle Whisper
  • Imagination's Key
  • Hide and Seek
  • The Enchanted Garden
  • I Am Always Right Here
  • A Time Remembered
  • Longing for Brother (Opa Seng Kok)
  • And the Light is Forever

CD #2 - The Best of Ensemble

  • Le Jardin
  • Return to Love
  • Childhood Remembered
  • Always Near
  • Fields of Gold
  • Through the Arbor
  • The Way of the Stream
  • Velvet Green
  • The Glistening Pond
  • Passages
  • Cauldron of Healing
  • Straw Hats
  • Children At Play
  • The Winding Path
  • Touch of Love

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like