Harmony Moment Songbook
Harmony Moment Songbook

Harmony Moment Songbook

Regular price$25.00

Digital products limited to one copy per item per transaction

The Harmony Moment Songbook is a collection of some of Kevin's most beloved songs published as a piano songbook commemorating his Harmony Moment Concert in Taiwan.

Quantities are limited. Once this item has sold out, it will no longer be available.

Table of Contents

  • Joy of the Journey
  • Scene in A Dream
  • Sundial Dreams
  • Endless Blue Sky
  • Dance of the Dragonfly
  • The Glistening Pond
  • Light Spirit
  • Another Realm
  • Le Jardin
  • Safe in Your Embrace
  • Through the Arbor
  • Remembering the Light
  • Cauldron of Healing
  • Velvet Green
  • Twilight's Embrace
  • Touch the Sky
  • The Enchanted Garden


Listen and Stream