Kevin Kern <br>Asia Premiere Concert <br>(DVD)
Kevin Kern <br>Asia Premiere Concert <br>(DVD)

Kevin Kern
Asia Premiere Concert

Regular price$20.00

Digital products limited to one copy per item per transaction

This is a limited edition of Kevin's first concert performance in Taiwan. Recorded at the Taiwan International Convention Center in Taipei in May 2002.

The set list for this solo piano concert performance includes:

First Half

  • We All Fall in Love Sometimes
  • Through the Arbor
  • Out of the Darkness Into the Light
  • Dance of the Dragonfly
  • Sundial Dreams
  • Return to Love
  • Impromptu

Second Half

  • Blossom on the Wind
  • Through Your Eyes
  • Childhood Remembered
  • From This Day Forward
  • Tomorrow's Promise
  • Summer Daydreams
  • Threads of Light
  • The Enchanted Garden
  • Touch the Sky

Kevin had developed a corneal abrasion just prior to the performance as a result of the numerous television interviews scheduled and the on camera makeup they required. Kevin was not going to cancel the concert as he knew it would disappoint his fans. So if his face looks a little funny from time to time, now you'll know why! 

Listen and Stream