More Than Words: <br>The Best of Kevin Kern <br> (Korea Edition)

More Than Words:
The Best of Kevin Kern
(Korea Edition)

Regular price$20.00

Digital products limited to one copy per item per transaction


A special edition of More Than Words: The Best of Kevin Kern, produced in South Korea. 

These copies have been autographed by Kevin.

Quantities are limited. Once this item has sold out, it will no longer be available.

Track Listing: 

  • Through the Arbor
  • Children at Play
  • Kristen's Serenade
  • Return to Love
  • Dance of the Dragonfly
  • Childhood Remembered
  • Sundial Dreams
  • Love's First Smile
  • Le Jardin
  • Out of the Darkness Into the Light
  • Through Your Eyes
  • In My Life

Please Note: The track listing on this Korean release is different from the original US Release that can be seen HERE.

Listen and Stream