More Than Words: <br>The Best of Kevin Kern <br>(Taiwan Edition)

More Than Words:
The Best of Kevin Kern
(Taiwan Edition)

Regular price$20.00

Digital products limited to one copy per item per transaction


A special edition of More Than Words: The Best of Kevin Kern, produced in Taiwan. 

These copies have been autographed by Kevin.

Quantities are limited. Once this item has sold out, it will no longer be available.

Track Listing: 

  • Above the Clouds
  • Sundial Dreams
  • Out of the Darkness Into the Light
  • In My Life
  • Through the Arbor
  • From This Day Forward
  • Threads of Light
  • Pastel Reflections
  • We All Fall in Love Sometimes
  • Where Paths Meet
  • After the Rain
  • Children At Play
  • Twilight's Embrace
  • Blossom on the Wind

Please note: The track listing is identical to the More Than Words - US Release which can be seen here.

Listen and Stream